Skip to main content

Description

Stops all directory publishing for a specific location, removing the business from syncing to online listing directories such as Google, Bing, Apple, and Facebook. This is typically used when a location is temporarily closed or being restructured.
This stops all directory publishing for the location. To resume publishing, call fix_listing or create a new listing. Confirm with the user before proceeding.

Parameters

Example Usage

Notes